REDISCOVERING RAAJA

I often wonder when am i going to end my search for this man’s music and get settled one day, saying ‘ya now I know the complete works of this man, now lemme go ahead and dive deep into this known ocean’.
But unfortunately for me every other day is a discovery about his music. it has become a never ending abyss. and leaves me in awe asking ‘how much more is left in there’

So wat’s all this about???
I recently bought some Malayalam, kannada, telugu CD’s, VCD’s and DVD’s, composed by Raaja, thanks to moserbaer and other companies which has slashed the price and are also coming out with unknown titles….

come join me in the journey of ‘Rediscovering Raaja’

One response to “REDISCOVERING RAAJA

  1. bragadish, USA

    Are you crazy about music or just Raja’s music?

    If its the latter – your blogs on music will be totally biased only in favor IR.

Leave a Reply

